Student Advisory Committee

The following students are currently serving on the Milano School Student Advisory Committee. These students represent the degree programs and student body, and meet regularly with Dean Michelle DePass.


  • Omotolani Elumade, Urban Policy Analysis and Management
  • Amanda Pusey, Urban Policy Analysis and Management
  • Kenya James, International Affairs
  • Tyler Bird, International Affairs
  • Courtney Locus, Organizational Change Management
  • Jessica Baylor, Organizational Change Management
  • Anthony Kirby, Non Profit Management
  • Alexandra Vasquez,  International Affairs
  • Ashley Thomas, International Affairs
  • Molly Johnson, Environmental Policy and Sustainability Management
  • Maeve McInnis, Environmental Policy and Sustainability Management
  • Liz Tremblay, Environmental Policy and Sustainability Management